Bands:

People Like You-acts

Liquor and Poker-acts

Dropkick Murphys - http://www.dropkickmurphys.com

Street Dogs - http://www.street-dogs.com/

Backyard Babies - http://www.backyardbabies.com/

Small Town Pimps - http://www.smalltownpimps.com/


Spazzer - http://www.spazzer.tk/

Die Toten Hosen - http://www.dietotenhosen.de/


Labels:

People like You records - http://www.peoplelikeyou.de

Liquor & Poker Music - http://www.liquorandpokermusic.com

Blakk Records - http://www.blakkrecords.com


Booking:
Mad Tourbooking - http://www.mad-tourbooking.de

3rd Tsunami Agency - http://www.3rd-tsunami.com


Merch:
Trash Mark - http://www.trashmark.de


Other stuff:

O'leary's - http://www.olearys.se/karlskrona

Madman Clothing - http://www.madmanclothing.com

Kino - http://www.kinokarlskrona.se

Hooligan Clothing - http://www.hooligan.de/

King Kerosin - http://www.kingkerosin.de/


Promotion Company, Germany - http://www.starkult.de

Website Design - http://www.sern.dk

Tattoos To the Max - http://www.tattoostothemax.at/

Tattooworld Malmö - http://www.tattooworldmalmo.com

Liquor Brand - http://www.liquorbrand.de

Punk As Fuck - http://www.punkasfuck.de/